Charter arrangements for groups and individuals

ON BOARD, A WELCOMING CREW AND A BEAUTIFUL SAILING SHIP AWAITS YOU

Whether it is a sailing festival or a sailing trip, you can be there. Our arrangements on board the Pedro Donckers are suitable for individuals and groups. Sailing experience is not required.

Arrangements

Individual Cruises
.

Join us on the journey to a sailing festivals or would you rather enjoy a weekend cruise? Let us advise you on an unforgettable journey that suits your wishes!

Overnight stay
.

Here you are able to book cheap and comfortable overnight stay possibilities for example for SAIL DEN HELDER. With flexible number of beds and especially suitable for a relaxing stay and successful holiday.

Group Cruises
.

Join us on our sail to one of the festivals or would you prefer a weekend sail or a cruise & golf trip – Let us advise you individually to arrange an unforgettable trip that suit the wishes of your group!

Customized Sail Event
.

Enjoy with your friends, we will take care of the rest, whether it is school trip with self-catering, BBQ on board with your club or a deluxe dinner package with cocktails for your family celebration, we have the offer for you!

Charter Arrangements für Gruppen und Einzelpersonen

An Bord erwartet Sie eine nette Crew und ein wunderschönes Segelschiff

Ob Hafenfeste oder Segelreisen, Sie können live dabei sein. Unsere Arrangements an Bord der Pedro Doncker sind geeignet für Einzelpersonen und Gruppen. Segelerfahrungen sind nicht erforderlich.

Arrangements

Individualreisen
.

Segeln Sie direkt mit zu den Segelfestivals oder haben Sie Lust auf einen Wochenendtörn? Lassen Sie sich individuell beraten, um eine unvergessliche Reise ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zusammenzustellen!

Übernachtungen
.

Buchen Sie hier günstige, komfortable Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten beispielsweise für die SAIL DEN HELDER. Mit flexiblen Bettenanzahlen und besonders gut geeignet für einen entspannten Aufenthalt und gelungenen Urlaub.

Gruppenreisen
.

Segeln Sie direkt mit zu den Segelfestivals oder haben Sie Lust auf einen Wochenendtörn oder eine Segel-Golf-Reise –
lassen Sie sich individuell beraten, um eine unvergessliche Reise ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zusammenzustellen!

Maßgeschneidertes Segelevent

Genießen Sie mit Ihren Freunden, wir kümmern uns um den Rest, ob Segelspaß mit Selbstverpflegung für Ihre Schulklasse, BBQ an Bord mit Ihrem Verein oder Deluxe Dinner Arrangement mit Cocktails für Ihre Familienfeier, wir haben das Angebot für Sie!