V&S Charters | Pedro Doncker - sailing event location


The wish to discover and explore new horizons has driven men to the sea for centuries. The time of discoveries is history but the wish to explore the sea on a traditional sailing ship remains. Experience the feeling of pure freedom while exploring the uniqueness of the North- and Baltic Sea. Relax far from the bustle of everyday life.


Want to join? We still have some availability! During most nautical events the PEDRO DONCKER can be visited. Join us during the parades, the sail in or the sail out tours. Enjoy the fireworks with friends, family or business partners comfortably seated on our upper deck with a cocktail in your hand.


Our professional service team will gladly organise the catering for your event or weekly adventure trip. From simple snacks or finger food to elaborate festal buffets and walking dinners.


Whether nautical festivals or sailing trips, you can experience it live. Our packages on board the PEDRO DONCKER are suitable for individuals, groups and reach from family celebrations to company incentives. We are also happy to provide a customised arrangement for your Sail event.

Pedro Doncker, 12.10.2017, Race of the Classics


After finishing the season on the Baltic Sea and completing the last German Sailing Event of the year, the Wilhelmshaven Cup, the Pedro Doncker sailed to victory for the second consecutive year with Team Phillips in the Race of the Classics Young Professionals, beginning in Rotterdam, Netherlands. After this successful end to the season, the Pedro Doncker is now already in her winter berth in Amsterdam.


Click here for the current position of the Pedro Doncker!
Follow the current position of the ship and be always up-to-date on the whereabouts of the Pedro Doncker!

V&S Charters | Pedro Doncker - Segelnde Eventlocation

MIT DER PEDRO DONCKER DIE WEITEN DES MEERES ENTDECKEN!

Die Zeit der Entdeckungen ist lange her. Aber haben Sie nicht auch als kleines Kind schon immer davon geträumt mit einem großen Segelschiff dem Horizont entgegen zu segeln? Wollen Sie die Einzigartigkeit der Nord- und Ostsee erkunden und dabei das unendliche Gefühl von echter Freiheit erleben oder einfach nur fernab vom Alltagsstress die Seele baumeln lassen?

FESTIVALS

Mitsegeln? Es sind noch freie Plätze verfügbar! Auf den meisten Segelevents, können Sie das traditionelle Segelschiff PEDRO DONCKER bewundern. Genießen Sie das Feuerwerk mit Ihren Freunden, Familie oder Geschäftspartnern, gemütlich von unserem Deck aus, mit einem Cocktail in Ihrer Hand.

CATERING

Mit unserem Serviceteam an Bord der PEDRO DONCKER organisieren wir gern das Catering für Ihr Segelevent oder Ihre Gruppenreise, vom einfachen Imbiss über Fingerfood, bis hin zum umfangreichen festlich, rustikalen Buffet oder exquisiten Dinner Arrangement.

ARRANGEMENTS

Ob Hafenfeste oder Segelreisen, Sie können live dabei sein. Unsere Arrangements an Bord der PEDRO DONCKER sind geeignet für Alleinreisende oder Gruppen und reichen von Familienfeierlichkeiten, über Vereinsreisen bis hin zu Firmen-Incentives. Gern stellen wir Ihnen auch ein maßgeschneidertes Arrangement für Ihr Segelevent zusammen!


Pedro Doncker, 12.10.2017, Race of the Classics

NEWSFEED

Nach Beendigung der Saison auf der Ostsee und dem anschließenden Wilhelmshaven-Cup, hat die Pedro Doncker beim letzten Segelevent der Saison in den Niederlanden, mit Start in Rotterdam, zum zweiten Mal in Folge zusammen mit Team Philips an Bord den ersten Platz belegen können bei der diesjährigen Race of the Classics Young Professionals. Nach diesem schönen Saisonende liegt die Pedro Doncker inzwischen bereits auf ihrem Winterliegeplatz in Amsterdam.


Klicken Sie hier für die aktuelle Position der Pedro Doncker!
Verfolgen Sie unsere Route hier und seien Sie immer up-to-date wo Sie die Pedro Doncker antreffen können!